Supported Countries

Business must be domiciled in one of these countries in order to build with Rapyd:

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Estonia, El Salvador, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Singapore, Slovak Republic (Slovakia), Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates (UAE), United Kingdom, United States of America (USA), Vatican, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (US)

Read the doc



But the register form don’t have an option for Hong Kong

Hello @nullmicgo you should now see Hong Kong in the dropdown for Client Portal. Also, welcome to the community! :wave:

@drew - What is the workaround for hackathon participants who do not reside in one of these countries?

If you are in a country eligible for the hackathon but not supported by Rapyd – you are still able to participate in the hackathon! Please choose a country that Rapyd is available in when you are signing up at and carry on. Best of luck! See Slack link as well.

Thanks, @drew ! If they have already signed up, is there an option to change the country?